Nancy Meyer-Adams
Chair of the Board
California State University, Long Beach Director, School of Social Work 1250 Bellflower Boulevard SSPA Room 158 Long Beach, CA 90840
CSULB Social Work Department
Todd M. Franke
Principal Investigator, LA County DCFS Contract
University of California, Los Angeles Chair, Department of Social Welfare 337 Charles E. Young Drive East Los Angeles, CA 90095
Luskin School
Mary Rawlings
Vice Chair of the Board
Azusa Pacific University Chair, Department of Social Work 901 East Alosta Avenue Azusa, CA 91702
APU Social Work Department
Eli Bartle
California State University Northridge Department of Social Work 18111 Nordhoff Street Northridge, CA 91330
CSUN Department of Social Work
Marilyn Flynn
University of Southern California Dean, School of Social Work Montgomery Ross Fisher Building Los Angeles, CA 90089
USC School of Social Work
Mekada J. Graham
California State University Dominguez Hills Director, Department of Social Work 1000 East Victoria Street Carson, CA 90747
Cal St. Dominguez Hills Department of Social Work
Evaon Wong-Kim
California State University Los Angeles School of Social Work 5151 State University Drive Los Angeles, CA 90032
Cal St. LA Department of Social Work